Turn a Pallet Into a Photo Frame

This is awesome. I love #recycled #handmade #countrychic

walnuthollowcrafts

Buying a gift just to be buying is not my style.  I try to personalize or create what I gift because it is more meaningful and handmade really shows how much you care.  I personally love pictures.  So many of my gifts include pictures.  Whether it is a photo book or a picture frame, a photo captures a moment in time that will last forever.

Walnut Hallow-Pallet-photo-frame-Jenn Cochran

Everything you will need to turn a pallet into a photo frame:

SONY DSC Collecting your supplies in advance make this a fast and easy decor project to create for that someone special.

How to:

Start by sanding any extremely rough areas on the Rustic Scallop Signboard.  For a shabby Chic look, paint the pallet a dark color (I used a dark brown) and then paint it a lighter color (i used warm white).  Be sure…

View original post 486 more words

Leave a Reply

